Albums & EPs

[EP] Dapo Tuburna – I Remember Everything

[EP] Dapo Tuburna – I Remember Everything Album ZIP Download MP3

Nigerian Afrobeat musician, new album EP “I Remember Everything” release date 18 March 2021 under Gringo record label.

“I Remember Everything” is a 6-Track EP that features artist Mayorkun.

See tracklist below;

1. Dapo Tuburna – Pause (Intro)
2. Dapo Tuburna – Sinner Man Vibes
3. Dapo Tuburna – Gbim Gbim Gbim
4. Dapo Tuburna – I Remember Everything
5. Dapo Tuburna – See Finish Ft. Mayorkun
6. Dapo Tuburna – Wickedest Wine

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.