DJ Kaywise – Amapiano Mix Vol. 2 (Make We Dance)

Amapiano Mix Vol. 2 Download

Amapiano Mix Vol. 2: DJ Kaywise drops “Amapiano Mix Vol. 2” (Make We Dance) after the success of Amapiano Mixtape 1.

Amapiano Mix Vol 2 (Make We Dance) features Airboy, Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Joeboy, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Cassper Nyovest, Kiddominant, Mayorkun, Zlatan, Naira Marley & Niniola, DJ Kaywise (Okiki) holds the ground of the most sought after Nigerian disc jockey once again.

This another banging Mixtape!!! from Kaywise Entertainment.

Take a Listen below:


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.