– Shall We Begin Album Zip Download

Talented Nigerian rapper and singer, Laycon, a one-time winner releases his anticipated album project titled “Shall We Begin”

The project consists of 12 tracks with features with Mayorkun, , , , .


1. And So She Spoke

2. God Body

3. Verified feat. Mayorkun

4. All Over Me

5. Wagwan

6. Kele feat. Joeboy

7. Jeje feat. Terri

8. Bam Bam

9. Want You Back feat. Teni

10. Fall For Me feat. YKB

11. My Lane

12. And So They Spoke

Download Album: Laycon – Shall We Begin Zip

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You cannot copy content of this page