King Perryy – Citizen Of The World Album Zip Download

Talented Nigerian singer and rapper, King Perryy releases his debut album “Citizen Of The World”

It consists of 17 tracks and features Timaya, Kizz Daniel, , , and .


1. Intro

2. African Boy

3. Citizen of the World

4. Yawa

5. The Funicator

6. My Darlina

7. Waist feat. Kizz Daniel

8. Work N Grind

9. Get The Money feat. Timaya

10. YKTFV feat. PsychoYP

11. Beep Beep (KP Skit)

12. Let Me Love You feat. Oxlade

13. Big Man Cruise feat. Mayorkun

14. Creme De La Creme

15. Jati Jati

16. Paulina feat. Phyno

17. Prayer

Download Album: King Perryy – Citizen Of The World

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.