Albums & EPs

ALBUM: Dremo – Codename Vol. 2 EP

Nigerian talented rapper and DMW signed act, Dremo presents his long awaited project “Code Name Vol.2”

The project contains a total of 12 tracks with guest appearances from Falz, Naira Marley, Davido, Peruzzi, The Flowolf, Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez & Lil Frosh.

Stream below and don’t forget to share.

1. STFU – Download Mp3

2. Pepper – Download Mp3

3. Alasheju – Download Mp3

4. Sharp Sharp (feat. Falz) – Download Mp3

5. Sweet Pain (feat. The Flowolf) –Download Mp3

6. Konjinaba (feat. Naira Marley) –Download Mp3

7. Pray – Download Mp3

8. Collect – Download Mp3

9. Mabel (feat. Davido) – Download Mp3

10. Ghetto Luv (feat. Peruzzi) – Download Mp3

11. Gugudemap (feat. Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez & Lil Frosh) – Download Mp3


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.