Albums & EPs

ALBUM: Alpha Ojini – Chvmeleon

Alpha Ojini – Chvmeleon Album ZIP Download

Chvmeleon Album is a brand new album project by Alpha Ojini and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.


 Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop

Release Date: November 1, 2019

No of Tracks: 14


01. Intro (feat. )

02. XO

03. Hundred Ways (feat. PsychoYP)

04. Bag X2 ()

05. Numbers Interlude (feat. )

06. Pop

07. Half Moon

08. PDA (feat. )

09. One Knee (feat. Ycee)

10. Tongue Song (feat. Bella Alubo)

11. See Heaven (feat. Ghost(SDC), )

12. Calm Down (feat. GoodGirl LA)

13. This Money

14. Outro

Stream, Download & “Listen to “Chvmeleon” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.

DOWNLOAD: Alpha Ojini – Chvmeleon Album

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.